Recreation Town of Concord
Register Now

Rideout Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Rideout Park
Parking Lot (Laws Brook Rd)
Parking Lot (Conant St)
Baseball Field 1
Baseball Field 2
Exercise Station
Soccer Field
Pavilion
Kitchen
Playground
Batting Cage
Tennis Court 1
Tennis Court 2
Tennis Court 3
Pickleball Court 1
Pickleball Court 2
Pickleball Court 3
Pickleball Court 4
Pickleball Court 5
Pickleball Court 6
Basketball Court 1
Basketball Court 2
Softball Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Rideout Park Field Layout 2021

Facility Information

61 Laws Brook Road
Concord, MA 01742
Phone: (978) 287-1050


Additional Files




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Council on Aging Friday August 19, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Council on Aging Friday August 19, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Pickleball Lessons Beginner Pickleball Monday Summer 3 Monday August 22, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Adult Pickleball Lessons Advanced Beginner Pickleball Monday Summer 3 Monday August 22, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Council on Aging Monday August 22, 2022 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Council on Aging Monday August 22, 2022 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Lessons Advanced Beginner Pickleball Wednesday Summer 3 Wednesday August 24, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Adult Pickleball Lessons Intermediate Pickleball Wednesday Summer 3 Wednesday August 24, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Concert Series - The Reminisants Wednesday August 24, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Council on Aging Friday August 26, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Council on Aging Friday August 26, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Pickleball Lessons Beginner Pickleball Monday Summer 3 Monday August 29, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Adult Pickleball Lessons Advanced Beginner Pickleball Monday Summer 3 Monday August 29, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Council on Aging Monday August 29, 2022 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Council on Aging Monday August 29, 2022 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
CCYS Monday August 29, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYS Tuesday August 30, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Lessons Advanced Beginner Pickleball Wednesday Summer 3 Wednesday August 31, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Adult Pickleball Lessons Intermediate Pickleball Wednesday Summer 3 Wednesday August 31, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
CCYS Wednesday August 31, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYS Thursday September 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYS Friday September 2, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYS Saturday September 3, 2022 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
CCYS Sunday September 4, 2022 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
CCYS Tuesday September 6, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYS Wednesday September 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYS Thursday September 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYS Friday September 9, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYS Saturday September 10, 2022 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
CCYS Sunday September 11, 2022 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Bikes Not Bombs Rest Stop Sunday September 11, 2022 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Adult Pickleball Lessons Beginner Pickleball Monday Fall 1 Monday September 12, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Adult Pickleball Lessons Advanced Beginner Pickleball Monday Fall 1 Monday September 12, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
CCYS Monday September 12, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYS Tuesday September 13, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Lessons Advanced Beginner Pickleball Wednesday Fall 1 Wednesday September 14, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Adult Pickleball Lessons Intermediate Pickleball Wednesday Fall 1 Wednesday September 14, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
CCYS Wednesday September 14, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYS Thursday September 15, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYS Friday September 16, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYS Saturday September 17, 2022 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
CCYS Sunday September 18, 2022 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Lessons Beginner Pickleball Monday Fall 1 Monday September 19, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Adult Pickleball Lessons Advanced Beginner Pickleball Monday Fall 1 Monday September 19, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
CCYS Monday September 19, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM