Register Now

Concord Recreation Team


The Concord Recreation Team is here to serve you! Our Department consists of hundreds of staff members working 7 days a week, 365 days a year to support the Concord community.

Staff Details

Recreation Director
Ryan Kane
Ph: 978-287-1056
E: rkane@concordma.gov
90 Stow Street Concord, MA

Assistant Recreation Director
Anna McKeown
Ph: 978-287-1057
E: AMcKeown@concordma.gov


Beede Center General Manager
Andy Dutton
Ph: 978-287-1009
E: adutton@concordma.gov
498 Walden Street Concord, MA

Assistant to the General Manager
Thomas (TJ) Liakos
Ph: 978-287-1002
E: tliakos@concordma.gov
498 Walden Street Concord, MA

Recreation Supervisor
Mardi Hutchinson
Ph: 978-287-1054
E: mhutchinson@concordma.gov
90 Stow Street Concord, MA

Senior Administrative Assistant
Christine Kelleher
Ph: 978-287-1052
E: ckelleher@concordma.gov
90 Stow Street Concord, MA

Membership Coordinator
Kathy Nutter
Ph: 978-287-1012
E: knutter@concordma.gov
498 Walden Street Concord, MA

Beede Center Program Manager
Amanda Smith
Ph: 978-287-1003
E: asmith@concordma.gov
498 Walden Street Concord, MA

Child Care Services Manager
Anita Stevanazzi-Hill
Ph: 978-287-1061
E: ahill@concordma.gov
1276 Main Street Concord, MA

Administrative Assistant
Sue Ellerkamp
Ph: 978-287-1051
E: sellerkamp@concordma.gov
90 Stow Street Concord, MA



Return to Previous List