Recreation Town of Concord
Register Now

Ripley School - Baseball Field

Facility Area Information


120 Meriam Road
Concord, MA 01742

Log In to Request

Additional Files



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Ripley School
Gymnasium
Soccer Field 1
Soccer Field 2
Soccer Field 3
Baseball Field
CIP Playground
STEAM Innovation Lab


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
CCYB Ripley Wednesday September 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Thursday September 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Friday September 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Sunday September 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Monday September 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Tuesday September 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Wednesday September 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Thursday September 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Friday October 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Sunday October 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Monday October 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Tuesday October 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Wednesday October 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Thursday October 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Friday October 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Sunday October 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Monday October 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Tuesday October 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Wednesday October 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Thursday October 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Friday October 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Sunday October 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Monday October 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Tuesday October 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Wednesday October 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Thursday October 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CCYB Ripley Friday October 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM