Recreation Town of Concord
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Saturday January 7, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Concord Academy  Practice
Practice Saturday January 14, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Concord Academy  Practice
TBA Saturday January 21, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Concord Academy  Game
Practice Saturday January 28, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Concord Academy  Practice
TBA Saturday February 4, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Concord Academy  Game
Practice Saturday February 11, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Concord Academy  Practice
Practice Saturday March 4, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Concord Academy  Practice
TBA Saturday March 11, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Concord Academy  Game
Practice Saturday March 18, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Concord Academy  Practice
TBA Saturday March 25, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Concord Academy  Game
TBA Saturday April 1, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Concord Academy  Game
TBA Saturday April 8, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Concord Academy  Game