Recreation Town of Concord
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
TBA Sunday January 8, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hunt Recreation Center - Gymnasium 
TBA Sunday January 15, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hunt Recreation Center - Gymnasium 
TBA Sunday January 22, 2023 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hunt Recreation Center - Gymnasium 
TBA Sunday January 29, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hunt Recreation Center - Gymnasium 
TBA Sunday February 5, 2023 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hunt Recreation Center - Gymnasium 
TBA Sunday February 12, 2023 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hunt Recreation Center - Gymnasium 
TBA Sunday March 5, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hunt Recreation Center - Gymnasium 
TBA Sunday March 12, 2023 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hunt Recreation Center - Gymnasium 
TBA Sunday March 19, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hunt Recreation Center - Gymnasium 
TBA Sunday March 26, 2023 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hunt Recreation Center - Gymnasium 
TBA Sunday April 2, 2023 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hunt Recreation Center - Gymnasium 
TBA Sunday April 9, 2023 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hunt Recreation Center - Gymnasium